Term Dates


School Opens - Monday 4th September 2017

School Closes - Friday 20th October 2017


School Opens - Monday 6th November 2017

School Closes - Friday 22nd December 2017


School Opens - Monday 8th January 2018

School Closes - Friday 16th February 2018


School Opens - Monday 26th February 2018

School Closes - Thursday 29th March 2018


School Opens - Monday 9th April 2018

School Closes - Friday 25th May 2018


School Opens - Wednesday 6th June 2018

School Closes - Friday 20th July 2018


Inset Days (school closed to children) - 4th & 5th June 2018


Bank Holidays - Good Friday: 30th March 2018, May Day: 7th May 2018