Here you will find a staff list including the senior team. For information on key staff, their responsibilities and how to contact them see Key Contacts.

Principal - Mrs E Ford

Vice Principal - Mrs P Kermotschuk

Area Leaders
Key Stage 2- Mrs P Kermotschuk

EYFS Leader- Mrs K Wade

Key Stage 1 - Mrs. P Hunt

Curriculum and Assessments - Mrs E Ford

SENCO and Intervention - Miss D Weedy

Pastoral Support - Miss A Priestley

R E/PHSCE - Mrs. E Ford
ICT/Computing - Mrs. P Hunt
Literacy - Mrs P Kermotschuk
Numeracy - Mr S Donnelly
Science/Outdoor - Mr M Brown
Geography/History - Miss. D Weedy
PE - Mr J Clifford
Art - Mrs K Wade

Peridot (Year 6) - Mrs P Kermotschuk
Topaz (Year 5) - Mr S Duncan
Amethyst (Year 4) - Mr M Brown
Garnet (Year 3) - Mr S Donnelly
Citrine (Year 2) - Mrs P Hunt
Opal (Year 1) - Mr J Clifford
Pearl (Reception) - Miss O Travers
Moonstone (Nursery) - Mrs K Wade/Miss D Weedy

Music Teacher - Miss M Armitage

Nursery Nurses: Miss M Fearnley, Mrs K Lassey

Higher Level Teaching Assistants: Mrs D Harper, Mrs C Wood

Teaching Assistants: Mrs S Calvert, Mrs S Malone, Mrs T Nutton, Mrs S Stott, Mrs J Egan, Mrs L Lewis

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs K Lassey, Miss V Rider

Apprentice Teaching Assistant: Miss C Griffiths

Cook in Charge: Mrs J Donaldson

Kitchen Assistants: Mrs K Whittaker, Miss E Riley, Miss S Collins

Senior Midday Supervisor: Miss L Smith

Midday Supervisors: Mr A Sloane, Miss C Griffiths, Miss S Emery, Miss Joyce, Miss Bedford

Cleaning Staff: Mrs Y Dunkley, Mr C Bristow, Mrs J Walker

Senior Admin Support: Mrs L Brown

Admin Assistants: Miss N Wood & Miss G St. Hilaire

Premises Manager: Mr T Zabrocky

Business/Data Manager: Miss H Pinder

Sports Apprentice: Mr A Sloane